Campus Recreation Full Time and Graduate Extern Staff

 

John Doman
Director
215-204-0595
jtdoman@temple.edu
 

Chris Hopkins
Associate Director – Facilities 
215-204-0625
chopkins@temple.edu

Anne Wilkinson, PhD
Associate Director – Assessment, Training and Marketing 
215-204-4783
awilkins@temple.edu

Jay Gallagher
Associate Director – Programs
215-204-2614
jay.gallagher@temple.edu

Devon Rembert
Assistant Director – Facilities
215-204-0591
Devon.rembert@temple.edu

Anthony Alongi
Assistant Director – Fitness
215-204-9697
Anthony.alongi@temple.edu

TBD
Assistant Director – Sport Clubs
215-204-7227
Questions--jay.gallagher@temple.edu

Bill Winston 
Business Manager 
215-204-6213 
bcw@temple.edu

Joe Wolgast
Aquatics Coordinator
215-204-1675
joe.wolgast@temple.edu

Claire Meaney
Climbing Wall Coordinator
215-204-1249
claire.meaney@temple.edu

Omar Sinanan
Evening Operations Coordinator –  IBC
215-204-0596
omar.sinanan@temple.edu

Ray DeStephanis
Intramural Coordinator
215-204-6919
soccer@temple.edu

Ann Rejrat
Operations Coodinator-TASB
215-926-2111
annrejrat@temple.edu

Gabrielle Labolito
Operations Coordinator –  (TUF) Temple University Fitness
215-204-0675
glabolito@temple.edu

Timothy Young
Operations Coordinator –  (STAR) Student Training and Recreation Complex
215-204-0628
youngth@temple.edu

Brandon Brown
Sport Clubs Coordinator
215-204-0552
brabrown@temple.edu

Terri Sargent
Department Secretary
215-204-1267
sargent@temple.edu


GRADUATE EXTERNS

Leah Callovini
Fitness
215-204-1515
leah.callovini@temple.edu
 

Noah Lare
Marketing
215-204-3626
noah.lare@temple.edu