Campus Recreation Full Time and Graduate Extern Staff

 

John Doman
Director
215-204-0595
jtdoman@temple.edu
 

Chris Hopkins
Associate Director – Facilities 
215-204-0625
chopkins@temple.edu

Anne Wilkinson, PhD
Associate Director – Assessment, Training, and Marketing 
215-204-4783
awilkins@temple.edu

Jay Gallagher
Associate Director – Programs
215-204-2614
jay.gallagher@temple.edu

VACANT
Assistant Director – Facilities
215-204-0591
Questions - contact Chris Hopkins

Kellina Yarrish
Assistant Director – Fitness
215-204-9697
kellina.yarrish@temple.edu

Pete Vincent
Assistant Director – Programs
215-204-7227
pete.vincent@temple.edu

VACANT
Business Manager 
215-204-6213 

Beth McNutt
Aquatics Coordinator
215-204-1675
elizabeth.mcnutt@temple.edu

VACANT
Climbing Wall Coordinator
215-204-1249

Timothy Young
Operations Coordinator –  IBC
215-204-0628
youngth@temple.edu

Ray DeStephanis
Intramural Coordinator
215-204-6919
soccer@temple.edu

VACANT
Fitness Coordinator 
215-204-1515
Questions - contact Kellina Yarrish

Sowande-Ase Osayande
Operations Coordinator –  (STAR) Student Training and Recreation Complex, Weight Room
215-204-0596
sowande-ase.osayande@temple.edu 

Brandon Brown
Sport Clubs Coordinator
215-204-0552
brabrown@temple.edu

Terri Sargent
Department Secretary
215-204-1267
sargent@temple.edu


GRADUATE EXTERNS

VACANT
Marketing
215-204-3626
Questions?  Contact Dr. Anne Wilkinson