Campus Recreation Full Time and Graduate Extern Staff

SUMMER 2021 UPDATES--Campus Recreation facilities will be open during the summer, please check out Hours of Operation page for the most up to date schedule.  Group Fitness will be offering in-person, outdoor sessions during the summer, please visit the Summer 2021 page for the schedule.  To stay up to date on our full complement of virtual programming, visit our Virtual Recreation page.  Lastly for current information regarding Campus Recreation check back to the Campus Rec COVID-19 Updates page or our social media platforms.

Questions or concerns please contact, campusrec@temple.edu

 

 

John Doman
Director
215-204-0595
jtdoman@temple.edu
 

Chris Hopkins
Associate Director – Facilities 
215-204-0625
chopkins@temple.edu

Anne Wilkinson, PhD
Associate Director – Assessment, Training, and Marketing 
215-204-4783
awilkins@temple.edu

Jay Gallagher
Associate Director – Programs
215-204-2614
jay.gallagher@temple.edu

Devon Rembert
Assistant Director – Facilities
215-204-0591
Devon.rembert@temple.edu

TBD
Assistant Director – Fitness
215-204-9697
Questions--jay.gallagher@temple.edu

Pete Vincent
Assistant Director – Programs
215-204-7227
pete.vincent@temple.edu

Bill Winston 
Business Manager 
215-204-6213 
bcw@temple.edu

Joe Wolgast
Aquatics Coordinator
215-204-1675
joe.wolgast@temple.edu

Claire Meaney
Climbing Wall Coordinator
215-204-1249
claire.meaney@temple.edu

Timothy Young
Operations Coordinator –  IBC
215-204-0628
youngth@temple.edu

Ray DeStephanis
Intramural Coordinator
215-204-6919
soccer@temple.edu

Ann Rejrat
Operations Coodinator-TASB
215-926-2111
annrejrat@temple.edu

Kourtney Clark
Fitness Coordinator 
215-204-1515
kourtney.clark@temple.edu

Ashley Sharpe
Operations Coordinator –  (STAR) Student Training and Recreation Complex, Weight Room
215-204-0596
ashley.sharpe@temple.edu

Brandon Brown
Sport Clubs Coordinator
215-204-0552
brabrown@temple.edu

Terri Sargent
Department Secretary
215-204-1267
sargent@temple.edu


GRADUATE EXTERNS

Nicolle Bruyette
Marketing
215-204-3626
tuf94850@temple.edu