Lockers

Lockers are available at Pearson and McGonigle Halls basement and the 3rd Floor Rec Courts, the IBC Student Recreation Center, and TUF.

There are 25¢ refundable backpack lockers at the 3rd Floor Rec Courts, TUF and the IBC.

Semester locker rentals are available at the IBC Student Recreation Center and Pearson and McGonigle Halls. IBC locker rentals take place at the IBC front check-in counter. Pearson and McGonigle Halls locker rentals take place at the Main Office, located in Suite 303 of Pearson and McGonigle Halls.

*Payment options include cash, check/money order and Diamond Dollars.

NONREFUNDABLE LOCKER FEES

  Half Locker Full Locker
Spring $13 $20
Summer  $5 $10

 

IBC & PEARSON AND MCGONIGLE HALLS LOCKER AVAILABILITY SCHEDULES

  Spring Summer
Renewals Mon., Nov. 7, 2016– Fri., Jan. 13, 2017  Mon., Mar. 27– Fri., May 12, 2017
New Sales  Wed., Jan. 18, 2017  Tues., May 16, 2017
Expiration of Prior Session Fri., Jan. 13, 2017  Fri., May 12, 2017
Upgrades of Prior Session Tues., Jan. 17, 2017 Mon., May 15, 2017
Expiration Fri., May 12, 2017 Fri., Aug. 25, 2017
Upgrades Mon., May 15, 2017 Mon., Aug. 28, 2017